Skip to product information
1 of 2

Barclay Crenshaw

Open Channel Blue LP Vinyl

Open Channel Blue LP Vinyl

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out

In stock

This is it! The brand new album, Open Channel now on vinyl. Previously only available on tour and not expected to last very long in this shop.

This is a gatefold double vinyl with serene blue customs discs.  It looks awesome. 


- Do My Ting (feat. Flowdan & Stush)

- Stay Together (feat. TeeZandos)

- King of Monsters

- The Quiet Storm

- The Juice Is Good

- Big in the Game (feat. Snowy & Manga Saint Hilaire)

- Dub Life

- Shyboy

- The Rebel (feat. Snowy)

- Biz Markie

View full details